Looking for something to do?

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Asking a comedian to do an improvised stand-up set is like asking a stage magician to do real magic. See local and regional comedians put to task in the brutal gauntlet of Set-less Improvised Stand-up Comedy. The Badlander. Signup at 7, show at 7:30 PM. Free. Read more

Thursday, June 07, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Asking a comedian to do an improvised stand-up set is like asking a stage magician to do real magic. See local and regional comedians put to task in the brutal gauntlet of Set-less Improvised Stand-up Comedy. The Badlander. Signup at 7, show at 7:30 PM. Free. Read more

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Have an upcoming event you'd like to see here? Submit now, it's easy and free.

Thursday, September 06, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Thursday, July 04, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020