Looking for something to do?

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Lions and tiger and patent trolls (oh my)! Attorneys Shane Vannatta and Martin Rogers take you through the basics of intellectual property through the eyes of L. Frank Baum's classic Oz Series. Missoula Area Chamber of Commerce. 11:30 AM. $25.  Read more

Friday, February 23, 2018

The night's sky will be dark, because all of the stars will be at The 2018 Hospice Benefit Ball. Enjoy live music, keno and a silent auction while you wear your formal best. 6 PM–12 AM. Hilton Garden Inn. $50–$150.  Read more

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Have an upcoming event you'd like to see here? Submit now, it's easy and free.

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018

The Weekly Philosophy Forum returns with David Clark and The Parables According to Jesus. Pope Room in the Alexander Blewett III School of Law. 3 PM. Free and open to the public.  Read more

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Every Wednesday the Mansfield Center's Lecture explores leadership and Asian affairs. This week Jen Euell presents Why Women's Leadership Matters, from Montana to Myanmar. University Center #326. 12 PM. Free and open to the public.  Read more

You are fierce, you are fabulous and you can do drag. Join Aladdin Giambert and Christina Drake for a workshop on the world of drag performance. Discover your inner queen, king or something in-between. University Center. 5:30 PM. Free.  Read more

Thursday, March 01, 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018

Want to go from sweeping the kitchen to sweeping the ice? Missoula Curling Club hosts a workshop all on the fascinating sport of curling. Glacier Ice Rink 9 PM. Free.  Read more

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Unlace your sneakers and put your clothes on backwards, Highlander Beer hosts 90s Theme Night from 4 PM-8 PM. Get a discount on your first beer when you come in costume. Free.  Read more

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Michelle Cardinal presents Caring is Good for Business to confront the homeless crisis as part of the Gilkey Executive Lecture Series. Gallagher Business Building Room 106. 5:30 PM. Free and open to the public.  Read more

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Thursday, June 07, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018